Westward Strange ~ Tales of Western Mystery

Westward Strange ~ Tales of Western Mystery

The West has never been so Wild! Saddle up and hit the trail with these offbeat fables of things that go bump in the night among the tumbleweeds. A collection of eleven original western stories of mystery, suspense, and speculation that blend the history of the old west with the classic traditions of pulp fiction.  

Edited by R.D. Williamson, Westward Strange features stories by R.D. Williamson, Ezekial Marsh, Matthew Hernando, J.Edward Fitzgerald, Kenneth Johnson, Herbert Hamilton, Jan Campbell and Washita Red. Each saga is handsomely illustrated with line drawings and icons by Trudy Williamson

Hardcover – 384 pages – 6x1x9inches – published by Bedico Books

Get your tack and gear right here: Paypal
Fans of Gothic Horror and Literature Fantastique can now enjoy a dose of their favorite thrill, on the go.  The Raven Chronicles is online, episodic tale of lust and blood, myth and magic, is available as a free, online, illustrated ebook that can be read and enjoyed on a smartphone, tablet, or notebook computer. To enter the labyrinth at Sterns-Carson Sanitarium, simply click here.

Fans of Gothic Horror and Literature Fantastique can now enjoy a dose of their favorite thrill, on the go. 

The Raven Chronicles is online, episodic tale of lust and blood, myth and magic, is available as a free, online, illustrated ebook that can be read and enjoyed on a smartphone, tablet, or notebook computer.

To enter the labyrinth at Sterns-Carson Sanitarium, simply click here.

  Our Buffalo Drive-In is always OPEN! Come on over anytime, visit the concession stand, grab some popcorn, then settle in and enjoy a Double Feature, Getting Ahead and The King Of Dare. Park your car right here.

 

Our Buffalo Drive-In is always OPEN!

Come on over anytime, visit the concession stand, grab some popcorn, then settle in and enjoy a Double Feature,

Getting Ahead and The King Of Dare.

Park your car right here.